Prison PenPal Rylon Rodriquez

Rylon Rodriquez

Rylon is 27 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Rylon More about Rylon Contact InformationSentence Information

My name is Rylon Rodriquez, I am from San Antonio, Texas.

I am 27 years old and full of life. I love to smile, laugh, and make others laugh as well. I’ve recently graduated Cognitive Intuition and received my GED, hence the picture 😉 Some of my hobbies include drawing, listening to music and physical exercise. I really enjoy helping others. I am an encourager by nature and don’t mind being a shoulder to lean on.

I am seeking friendships and would like to be a friend to someone who is interested in getting to know me. If I could give a little more about myself, it is that I have no kids but I am a family person. Who is loyal and dedicated to those I love.

Well, thank you for your time and I hope you enjoyed my little introduction. I look forward to hearing from you as well. If you’re interested, you can email me through the Securus mobile app or you can register your phone through Securus. Well thank you, and God bless.

Date of Birth: 01/05/1997 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 04/15/2025

Ryan Rodriguez #02180370

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Hughes Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Criminally Negligent Homicide

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.