Prison PenPal Jeremy Curts

Jeremy Curts

Jeremy is 25 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet JeremyMore about JeremyContact InformationSentence Information

I am a young man on a journey, probably not a journey many people would like to go on, but a journey nonetheless lol. My interests include reading, cooking and physical fitness. I just got my diploma which I’m very proud of because when I was younger I had no interest in learning or going to school. Now? I’m all about learning new things, so I’m trying to get into some college classes because knowledge is power and yadda yadda yadda. I intend to not let this time go to waste. I want to come out of this experience with some degrees, certificates, and an abundance of knowledge on things I might not ever use but decided to learn anyways. What I’d like is to meet some new people, establish some genuine relationships and connect on a deeper level with someone through this platform. I’m looking for a woman with a kind heart, who’s intelligent, gentle and independent, who has good ideals, morals and values. Someone that I wouldn’t have a second thought of introducing to my Mom. With that being said, I hope to hear from some of you soon!

Date of Birth: 09/09/1998 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Tacoma, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 01/31/2026

Jeremy Curts #407771

Washington State Penitentiary
1313 North 13th Avenue
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 23 years
Earliest Release: 2042

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder – Use of a Firearm Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.