Prison PenPal Saul Contreras

Saul Contreras

Saul is 50 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet SaulMore about SaulContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Saul Contreras, I am wrongfully incarcerated and wrongfully convicted. You can find out more about my story on the Proclaim Justice website.

I have a Doctorate Degree in Nouthetic Counseling (Christian Counseling). I love music, I play guitar, bass, and a little bit of drums. I love to read and dance.

I would like to have somebody who is honest and intelligent, with a little bit of adventurous side write to me. Someone I could share experiences with, someone who would give me advice, but would also listen to advice as well.

You can reach out to me by regular mail or by email with Securus Technologies.

Date of Birth: 06/16/1973 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: El Paso, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 12/31/2024

Saul Contreras #01381172

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Robertson Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 30 years to life
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.