Prison Penpal Joshua Reed

Joshua Reed

Joshua is 33 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet JoshuaMore about JoshuaContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Joshua Reed I was an attorney in NC before this misstep in my life. I would like to have a pen pal for friendship and it so nice when you get mail! I am catholic and would love a person that has some religious beliefs!
Some of my interests are travel movies and astronomy. I am an avid sports fan! Upon release I want to spend time outdoors biking kayaking and of course time with family and friends! I also plan to get a dog! Currently I spend my time exercising educational classes and reading a lot of books! I always appreciate a good recommendation for a new book. I would like to have a pen pal because receiving mail is a nice surprise and helps brighten up the day!

Date of Birth: 12/13/89 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: High Point, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 04/18/2025

Joshua Reed #25511-509

FCI Ashland
P.O. Box 6001
Ashland KY 41105

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Coercion of a Minor

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.