Prison Penpal Mitchell Wilson

Mitchell Wilson

Mitchell is 51 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet MitchellMore about MitchellContact InformationSentence Information

My is name is Mitchell Wilson, but my friends call me O’Shea. I’m 51 years, 6’3, and 290 lbs of smooth skin. I love a woman who knows what she wants and isn’t afraid to go get it. I’m very much interested in someone I’m able to share my most innermost thoughts and feelings with, without having to concern myself with that individual taking those shared thoughts or feelings for granted. I want a woman that’s open minded, who’s not judgmental, has a kind heart, and love to bring interesting conversations to surface no matter the topic. In other words, someone who’s real and love being that way. My everyday activities are going to school in the morning, exercising, and reading in the evening. My favorite tv shows are the News, Martin, and Sisters. With that being said, if you are interested in me, I would love to hear from you. I can easily be reached on, just simply add my name and number.

Date of Birth: 09/07/1972 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Axton, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/30/2024

Mitchell Wilson #1110085

Green Rock Correctional Center
475 Green Rock Lane
Chatham, Virginia 24531

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 27 years
Earliest Release: 2046

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Burglary
Conspiracy to Commit Robbery
Breaking & Entering
Possession of a Firearm by a Violent Felon
Grand Larceny

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.