Prison PenPal Roland Oxedine

Roland Oxedine

Roland is 36 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet RolandMore about RolandContact InformationSentence Information

What’s going, my name is Roland but everybody in here calls me Boston.

A little about myself, well, as you already might know, I’m from Boston, Massachusetts, hence the name (Boston).

I’m 36 years old, I got light hazel eyes, I’m about 5 ft. 9 and 190 lbs. Got some tattoos, and yes I do talk with a thick east cost Boston accent. I would consider myself a humorous and playful person, gotta have a sense of humor or else I would go crazy in here. I don’t have much expectations from people looking to start a friendship with me other than somebody that can match my energy. Please don’t be deceived by my pictures, I’m really a big goof. I really feel I still have much more room to grown into a better, man, person and father. Well, my daily routine is I get up in the morning, work out for a couple of hours, clean my cell, do my laundry and I watch my sports on my TV.

So that’ a little about me, I do have so much more to talk about, but it is up to you to decide if you want to take a little time out your life and possibly build a friendship with me.

Date of Birth: 05/14/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Boston, Massachusetts (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 11/09/2024

Roland Oxedine #264627

ASPC Lewis, Rast Unit
P.O. Box 70
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 9 years & 3 months
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
Theft by Extortion
Misconduct Involving Weapons

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.