Prison PenPal Conner Burns

Conner Burns

Conner is 40 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet ConnerMore about ConnerContact InformationSentence Information

I would like to thank you for stopping by my profile. I’m uncomfortable writing about myself but here it goes.

I thought I would start with my personality quirks and funny ironies. I’m funny but I can’t tell a joke to save my life. I am personable but I don’t like people that much. I love playing poker but I don’t like to gamble. I love music but I can’t sing, that doesn’t stop me from doing it. I’m confident but shy. I’m intelligent but I like doing stupid stuff. I’m a redneck but can be sophisticated. Driving is a passion of mine but I haven’t had a license since I was 17. There is your down and dirty description but to be quite honest, it takes a while to really get to know me. I’m very reserved in the infancy of a friendship, I like to feel people out to determine whether I want to open up to them. Once I am comfortable, the flood gates open and there is no closing them.

Now that we are done with the funny business, it’s time to get serious. This is my third and final time down. I have a DUI with previous felony DUIs. I have no deaths, injuries, accidents or restitution. What I do have is a 4.5 to 12.5-year sentence. I have just over 1.5 years until parole eligibility. I have a 16-year-old son who is my silver lining and still says he loves me on the phone. As an inmate, I had the most important job I have ever had; I worked at the Nevada State Governor’s Mansion. We took care of all the events and upkeep of the Mansion. I am now in transional housing, where I can work also.

The reason I am joining Wire of hope is because it would be amazing to get some new friends to help me do this time. I’m a fiercely loyal friend and would be honored to talk to anyone that recognizes how awesome I am. Just kidding! Or am I?

P.S. If you email me on CorrLinks, please make sure to include your mailing address in your message to me, as I can only reply to you through regular mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 08/14/1983 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: San Pedro, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 02/25/2025

Conner Burns #0081929

Northern Nevada Transitional Housing
225 Sunshine Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 4.5 to 12.5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Driving Under the Influence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.