Prison Penpal Timothy Thomas

Timothy Thomas

Timothy is 46 years old and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet TimothyMore about TimothyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello there beautiful feeling ladies,
And yes, I say feeling cause we all know what defines us as beautiful is the way we express ourselves towards others as men and women.
Well let me not be rude and introduce myself. My name is Timothy Thomas, I’m 46 years old of athletic build with blue eyes and brown hair.

I’m looking to socialize and meet new people of which I hope to form relationships of gratitude and respect. And due to the fact of my current situation, this is the only way of being outgoing. So I figured I would give this pen pal thing a go. And maybe find sone acquaintances of whom I may share my thoughts and ideas and hopefully build friendships of trust and respect. Something less seen today due to a fast-track society where we sometimes neglect to acknowledge each other as simply human.
Well I love to travel, I love to read and draw.
I also want to say I’m not looking for money. I am college educated.

Well if you feel like writing, I will respond. Connecticut does not have e-mails yet. But soon. Thank you for reading my ad. I hope you have a good day.

Sincerely,
Timothy.

Date of Birth: 03/02/1975 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 08/02/2022

Timothy Thomas #405566

Cheshire Correctional Institution
900 Highland Ave
Cheshire, CT 06410
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -