Prison Penpal John Arredondo

John Arredondo

John is 52 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

My name is John. I look forward to making new contacts with positive individuals. My hopes are to establish new friendships, share creative ideas, and just talk about life without judgment. I believe in being optimistic in any situation and that life always has something good to offer, no matter the circumstances.

I’m also a self-taught artist who enjoys painting on canvas. My work also reflects a little bit of who I am as a person.

Texting me is easy through the free mobile app GettingOut (or at You will find me on there with my correctional ID number AG4695. I’m looking forward to meeting you.

Date of Birth: 11/05/1971 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chino, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 12/03/2024

John Arredondo #AG4695

Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 92
Chowchilla, CA 93610

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 78 years to life (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2062

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Burglary (x2)
Forcible Oral Copulation
Forcible Sexual Penetration

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.