Prison PenPal Alture Williams

Alture Williams

Alture is 57 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet AltureMore about AltureContact InformationSentence Information


As you can see, I have a unique name, which is pronounced Altrue and once you get to know me, you will understand why I say; the name fits me! One reason is because I am a people person or a people pleaser. Truth is, I get pleasure out of pleasing. My best trait is my sense of humor. Making people smile or feel comfortable when I walk in the room is a God given gift. You smiling now… 🙂 Firm believer in Jesus Christ! Just like I have the Lord, I have the Dallas Cowboys just less. One of my hobbies is keeping up with my favorite teams and cooking. I do have family so getting out and going chill with family and friends is what I like to do. My favorite color is purple because it represents royalty.

The reason I’m looking for a pen pal is to get some companionship and keep me company. Someone I can hold an intimate conversation with and get to know on a personal level. Not just any woman but a good woman, a saved woman, an anointed woman. Who can host a party on Saturday and show you to your seat on Church on Sunday. When I look at a woman, I don’t just look at her curves but I look at the heart. So, if you have a good heart, then you can have mine.


Date of Birth: 09/08/1966 (57 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/15/2024

Alture Williams #02451235

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Goree Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Property Theft with 2 or More Previous Convictions

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.