Prison Penpal Jesse Magana

Jesse Magana

Jesse is 36 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet JesseMore about JesseContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Jesse, I’m a 36-year-old Aquarius, 5’7, 180 lbs. I do CrossFit and practice Brazilian jiu-jitsu; they are my passions in life. I’m all about mental and physical stimulation. Self-discipline is a crucial thing for me. I believe self-discipline is the purest form of self-love. I’m looking for someone… whoever you may be, I hope you are looking for me too. I dance with wolves, laughed in the face of danger and I invented French kissing. If you are smiling right now, you should holler at me.

To contact me quickly, download the Securus app or visit their website at I’ll message you back ASAP. My info to find me on there is Jesse Magana #245146.

Date of Birth: 01/21/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 11/15/2024

Jesse Magana #245146

ASPC Eyman, Cook Unit
P.O. Box 3200
Florence, AZ 85132

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Conduct with a Minor

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.