Prison Penpal Adam Farina

Adam Farina

Adam is 39 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet AdamMore about AdamContact InformationSentence Information

Hello Wire of Hope,

My name is Adam, hi, and thank you for looking and reading my page. I’m currently finishing a 5-year sentence for a DUI and disorderly conduct.

I have about 8 months until my release date. I’m on here looking for penpals, maybe work, or even romance.

39 years young, divorced, single, white male. I have a ton of job history and plan to go to college upon release. I’m currently on a mental health yard in Phoenix. I can get emails and text messages on, or the Securus mobile app. I have a tablet so it’s somewhat private. I can get video visits as well as in person. I’m in Phoenix, what’s up all?

I am a fun guy; I love to live and enjoy things like the outdoors and music of all kinds.

Lots to talk about and I am open to moving out of state. Please respond with a picture and I hope to hear from you soon. Thanks.

Date of Birth: 03/01/1984 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Other
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 12/03/2024

Adam Farina #187782

ASPC Phoenix, Aspen SPU
P.O. Box 52109
Phoenix, AZ 85072

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Flight from Law Vehicle
Disorderly Conduct
Driving Under the Influence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.