Prison Penpal Christopher Mcilheran

Christopher Mcilheran

Christopher is 38 and incarcerated in the US (NE).

Meet Christopher More about Christopher Contact InformationSentence Information


My name is Chris and I’m looking for penpals to correspond with to keep my mind occupied, have conversations with, talk to, and get a sense of the outside world.

I love animals and being outdoors, working on vehicles, reading. I’m a United States Army veteran and served from 2004-2012 with a tour to Iraq. I have 2 dogs, 2 bearded dragons, 2 cats, and 2 horses back home.

You can write me directly to the address listed here or find me by email with the GettingOut app.

Date of Birth: 03/29/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: In a Relationship
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: N/A
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Fairfield, Nebraska (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 12/03/2024

Christopher Mcilheran #1154315

Lancaster County Department of Corrections
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Child Enticement by Electronic Communication Device (with prior conviction)
Possession of Child Pornography (with prior conviction)
Child Abuse

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.