Prison PenPal Lorenzo Porter

Lorenzo Porter Jr.

Lorenzo is 21 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet LorenzoMore about LorenzoContact InformationSentence Information

You could be doing a million other things right now but you’re choosing to take time out of your day to check out my profile, so for that I want to say thank you.

I’m young and very smart for my young age. I like to live fast because you only get one life so it’s best to have as much fun as you possibly can while you have the chance. I’ve been in prison since I was 17 years old, but I’m a very mature and understanding person. I love to get to know a woman for who she is and not how she looks and in my eyes everyone is beautiful. So let me get to know you and I promise that you’ll never regret it!

If you wanna see more pictures of me, my Instagram is @029Kappaboyrenzo.

Date of Birth: 08/12/2002 (21 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 11/09/2024

Lorenzo Porter Jr. #259452

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 4 years & 9 months
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Aggravated Robbery (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.