Prison PenPal Richard Martin

Richard Martin

Richard is 41 and incarcerated in the US (NH).

Meet RichardMore about RichardContact InformationSentence Information

Hey.
Thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to check out my profile. You’re on the right track!! Just kidding. Ha! I’m very excited about the possibility of a new friend. Maybe even my new best friend. You know, someone that I will get excited when I get mail or an email from. I want to be the guy that you look forward to telling about the good things that happened in your life. And the guy that you can go to and talk about your shitty day. It won’t matter how good or bad of a day you had, cause I’ll be there to go through it with you. I’ll laugh at your jokes and you’ll definitely laugh at mine. I’ll probably – okay, definitely – embarrass myself from time to time. 🙂

So I’m about a year and a half into a 12 year federal prison sentence for possession with intent to distribute fentanyl. I grew up in Worcester, Massachusetts, but recently moved to Portland, Maine. I’m a very active person. I work hard. I love to learn new things. I work out every day. I’m into gambling (mostly on sports and cards). I have more tattoos than I can count. I’m a very loyal person. And supportive to the people I care about. I’m very protective and I stand by my family and friends. I pride myself with being honest, even when it isn’t easy. When I love, I love very hard. I’m a very good listener. I’m not judgmental. I’m very faithful.

I want to meet someone I can have fun and laugh with. Someone I can learn from. Someone that will challenge me to be better. And that I can challenge. Someone who will accept and bring out my inner nerd. I want to talk about everything.

When you write to me, please try to send emails and phone numbers because emailing and texting is faster than snail mail. Also send a pic if you can.

Thank you for reading this.

Date of Birth: 06/18/1980 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Worcester, Massachusetts (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 08/06/2023

Richard Martin #32796-509

FCI Berlin
P.O. Box 9000
Berlin, NH 03750
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Distribute Fentanyl

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -