Prison PenPal Vicente Perez

Vicente Perez

Vicente is 26 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet VicenteMore about VicenteContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there everyone, thanks for stopping by to check my profile. Let me start by letting you know that my name is Vicente Perez, but everyone calls me Vinny. I am currently 26 years old, I was raised in New Mexico most of my life. I come from a small town, you know the type that everyone knows each other. Which is why I am looking to meet new people. I am currently incarcerated, so it tends to really get boring. So don’t be shy to write a letter. I have a little over a year left on a six-year sentence. So that is still plenty of time for us to communicate with one another, so hit me up.

P.S. We can email back and forth on CorrLinks, but first please send me your email address through regular mail, so I can add you to my contact list. Thanks!

Date of Birth: 01/19/1998 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Taos, New Mexico (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 04/05/2025

Vicente Perez #09134-151

FCI Herlong
P.O. Box 800
Herlong, CA 96113

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Interference with Interstate Commerce by Robbery and Violence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.