Prison PenPal Johnny Washington

Johnny Washington

Johnny is 28 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet JohnnyMore about JohnnyContact InformationSentence Information

Hey my name is Johnny but most of my friends and family call me Louie or Lou and I’m on this Website looking for someone I can relate to and also a real friendship that’s unbreakable with someone who is understanding and caring.

A small bit about me is that I’m 29 years old and I am a very open-minded man that’s not afraid to show who I am or getting to know new people as I’m not at all judgmental in the least. A few things I like to do is read books about Business, Poetry and History. I Love Music, Fine Art, and Sports. Well I’m not going to say much in this but I hope whoever is reading this short introduction and decides to message me is as cool and easy going as me.

I can be reached through or by downloading the JPay app, my information is Johnny Washington # 608617.

Date of Birth: 07/25/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: N/A
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Kenner, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 10/30/2024

Johnny Washington #608617

Raymond Laborde Correctional Center
1630 Prison Road
Cottonport, LA 71327

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
Illegal Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.