Prison PenPal Hakeem Mohamed

Hakeem Mohamed

Hakeem is 24 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet HakeemMore about HakeemContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, how are you guys doing?

I’ve been locked up for almost 4 years now. Will be out next year. Looking for someone to talk to that will help me stay on the straight path and be a positive influence in my life. I like women with beautiful eyes and smile. Race doesn’t matter. I like to work out, read, and do my classes. Really would like to find someone to help me grow with and do better as a person.

If you would like to contact me, text me on JPay. I’m locked up in the state of Idaho. My correctional ID number is 141860. Hope you have a good day and we can talk soon.

Date of Birth: 08/25/1999 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Seattle, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 10/29/2024

Hakeem Mohamed #141860

Idaho State Correctional Center
P.O. Box 70010
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 3 to 10 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Grand Theft by Any Common Law Larceny, Embezzlement, Extortion or Receiving Stolen Goods, etc. (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.