Prison PenPal Sydney Darrell

Sydney Darrell

Sydney is 38 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet SydneyMore about SydneyContact InformationSentence Information

I hope all is well with you in every aspect of your life and I want to thank you for taking time out of your day to view my profile. Hopefully we can get to know each other and be real cool friends.

My name is Sydney Darrell and I’m 38 years old. I was born and raised in Houston, Texas. I am a black man, with light skin complexion, black, wavy hair and brown hazel eyes. I’m also cool, calm, collected, down-to-earth, real laidback. Easy to get along with. I like to chill, have fun, work out, enjoy life. I do have a son and he’s 17 years old. I’m a Christian and I really do believe in God with all my heart.

As you can see, I’m incarcerated and doing time for a crime I didn’t commit. It’s a long story, but overall I’m strong-minded and focused on my purpose and being myself. There’s a lot of great qualities about me if you are interested. If you would like to know more, please contact me, and I will tell you the truth, nothing but the truth. I thank God for you and this pen pal program. I’ll be glad to hear from you as well as meet you. Don’t be a stranger, looking for friends only.

Thank you for your time and God bless you!


Date of Birth: 09/02/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 10/29/2024

Sydney Darrell #02015540

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Connally Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Injury to Child causing Substantial Bodily Injury

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.