Prison PenPal Gerald Moody Jr.

Gerald Moody Jr.

Gerald is 30 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet GeraldMore about GeraldContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Gerald but I prefer to be called Jay.

I’m 30 years young and I was born and raised in Houston, Texas. I am 6 ft., tatted, fit, with hazel eyes and dark brown hair. I am an outgoing, very kind, sweet person. I love to laugh and enjoy people’s company. I have two kids, a boy and a girl. They’re my whole world. I am a big animal lover; I love dogs more than cats though lol.

Yes, I’ve made some mistakes but I believe people who are truly sorry and truly understand where the problems came from and fixed that problem should have a second chance.

I’m looking forward to hearing all about you! =)

Date of Birth: 03/12/1993 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 12/27/2024

Gerald Moody Jr. #02315550

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Mechler Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Promote Child Pornography (x2)
Possession of Child Pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.