Prison PenPal Tomas Rekasius

Tomas Rekasius

Tomas is 31 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TomasMore about TomasContact InformationSentence Information

“Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.”

If you believe in the power of compassion and the ability to inspire change, message me!

Looking for friends and trying to meet new people, so hit me up!

I’ve come to appreciate the simple joys! Here’s a little about me:

Music has a special place in my heart. If you have a favorite song, I’d love to hear about it! I might not be a Michelin-star chef, but I love to cook and try new foods. I enjoy good books that take me on an adventure or make me ponder life’s mysteries. If you have a favorite novel or an all-time must-read, I’m all ears for recommendations!

You can message me on ConnectNetwork: or write to me!

Date of Birth: 05/08/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 04/04/2026

Tomas Rekasius #M40113

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 10 to 25 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Habitual Criminal
Aggravated unDischarge of a Firearm
Aggravated Battery (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.