Prison PenPal Vern Hess II

Vern Hess II

Vern is 37 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet VernMore about VernContact InformationSentence Information


I’m adventurous and unique, just like my name, Vern. I am an outgoing, drawing, fun person to talk to, caring and loyal.

I believe in supporting the dreams and ambitions of the women in my life and will cherish and listen to her all the time. We, as human beings, deserve to be loved, needed, and desired.

So, I am looking to meet new people and make friends who can provide those things for me. If you want to laugh, have fun, and be respected, contact me on, with my DOC number 309744.

Date of Birth: 07/12/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Tacoma, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 02/23/2025

Vern Hess II #309744

Stafford Creek Corrections Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, WA 98520

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 16.5 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

3rd Degree Assault (Negligence or Substantial Pain)
3rd Degree Assault (Negligence or Substantial Pain) with Sexual Motivation Enhancement
Unlawful Imprisonment
2nd Degree Robbery
Attempted 2nd Degree Rape with Force

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.