Prison Penpal Maurice Lucas

Maurice Lucas

Maurice is 44 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet Maurice More about Maurice Contact InformationSentence Information

I am open to networking with positive-minded women. I am a visual artist who is currently enrolled in Mott College, majoring in Social Work. I have to serve a couple of more years before I am released. I know what I want in life which means I know what I want in a friend.

Please know that I am only interested in communicating with women. I am straight and a man of God!
I am From Detroit, Michigan. I am single and want to build with positive women.

Please be respectful and let’s talk about success and achieving goals. I will respond to all.

If you would like to reach out to me, please go to and set up an account.

Maurice Lucas #285565

Date of Birth: 09/10/1978 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 03/12/2025

Maurice Lucas #285565

Thumb Correctional Facility
3225 John Conley Dr
Lapeer, MI 48446

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.