Prison PenPal Xavier-Hunter Savala Perez

Xavier-Hunter Savala Perez

Xavier-Hunter is 26 and incarcerated in the US (UT).

Meet Xavier-HunterMore about Xavier-HunterContact InformationSentence Information

I’ve made bad decisions in my life, but they don’t define me as a person. I’m always striving to become the best version of myself possible. I have a hard time being selfish, sometimes it does more bad than it does good, that may be my downfall. I love to explore the world. I can’t wait to be out. I have so many more places to adventure to.

If you want to know more about me, feel free to write me.

You can also follow me on Instagram @xavierhunterr.

Date of Birth: 12/05/96 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 07/29/2024

Xavier-Hunter Savala Perez #97752

Beaver County Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 391
Beaver, UT 84713

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Jail ATM

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 1 to 15 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Distribute a Controlled Substance
Purchase, Transfer and Possession/Use of a Firearm by a Restricted Person
Attempted Assault by Prisoner

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.