Prison Penpal

Jervon Jones-Dixon

Jervon is 22 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet JervonMore about JervonContact InformationSentence Information

I consider myself a very outspoken person who enjoys intellectual conversations. Most of the time I would rather listen more than I speak especially when I feel I’m learning from a person. I enjoy traveling and obtaining knowledge from all different cultures. I like all types of music and I also write songs myself. My career goal is to become a physical therapist and I am looking forward to meeting someone with dreams and aspirations that they are not afraid to pursue. If this sounds like you don’t hesitate to reach out and get to know me. You can reach me directly on the jpay app. My information is Jervon Jones-Dixon 2004209.

Date of Birth: 07/18/2000 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Norfolk, Virginia
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 07/30/2024

Jervon Jones-dixon #2004209

Keen mountain correctional center
Central Mail Distribution Center
3521 Woods Way
State Farm, VA 23160

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Use of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.