Prison PenPal Avery Clay

Avery Clay

Avery is 40 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet AveryMore about AveryContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Avery Pierre Clay, I have been incarcerated now for 16 years for something that I didn’t do.

I am a God-fearing man and I’m looking for a woman that has a kind and beautiful mind. Commitment is very important to me. My favorite color is purple, and I love Michael Jackson. Here’s a picture of me and I hope all of you kind women enjoy what you see. At the end of the day, I want to fall in love. Just so all you beautiful should know never I be afraid of my imperfections because one day people are going to love me for them.

Date of Birth: 01/07/1983 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Tacoma, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 07/29/2024

Avery Clay #820361

Monroe Correctional Complex – Twin Rivers Unit
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, WA 98272

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 45 years to life
Earliest Release: 2049

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Rape of a Child (x2)
2nd Degree Rape with Force (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.