Prison PenPal JonPaul Heinz

JonPaul Heinz

JonPaul is 34 and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet JonPaulMore about JonPaulContact InformationSentence Information

My name is JonPaul Heinz, 34, no children. I recently received my bachelor’s degree in social sciences while incarcerated. When I get out, I plan on working towards changing the carceral system for juvenile youth and for foster children. My charges may look harsh, but if you get the chance to know me you will realize it was just the mistakes of a young man who was confused in life at the time. I hope you will get the chance to know me and not judge a book by its charges. I enjoy fantasy books, working out, and I’m a big nostalgia nerd. I am a big Zelda and Mario fan. I love to make people laugh. I don’t believe life is worth living unless you smile at least once a day. I am an open book. Are you ready to read the first chapter?

Date of Birth: 05/03/1989 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St. Charles, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 08/24/2024

JonPaul Heinz #1267946

Algoa Correctional Center
Missouri DOC Digital Mail Center
P.O. Box 25678
Tampa, FL 33622

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Kidnapping (x2)
Second Degree Domestic Assault (x2)
Felonious Restraint (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.