Prison Penpal Angel Villalva

Angel Villalva

Angel is 32 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet AngelMore about AngelContact InformationSentence Information

How are you doing? My name is Angel.

So, a little bit about myself and what I’m looking for. I want to build a friendship and possibly something more. I would like to connect with somebody, not only on a conversation level but also on an emotional level as well.

I made a poor choice in life that landed me in prison that I wish I could take back but I’ve learned from this and I didn’t let it stop me from being a great person. I’m currently taking classes to further my education and also cutting hair is one of my passions, which I plan to pursue in the future. At the moment, I mentor guys in treatment to help them to get on and stay on the right path. It also helps me to understand people from all walks of life.

This is only a little bit about myself, so if you like what you hear so far, let’s connect and build something real. Hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 02/09/1991 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 09/09/2024

Angel Villalva #263203

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Manslaughter

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.