Prison PenPal Ronald Jordan

Ronald Jordan

Ronald is 47 and incarcerated in the US (MA).

Meet RonaldMore about RonaldContact InformationSentence Information

Friend Needed 🙂
Hey, what’s good!! This is Jay from behind the wall looking for a good friend. I’m searching for a person who has the same morals in life as me. So like myself. I’m honest, loyal, caring, funny, up front and open minded. In which my stay in prison I have learn to be remorseful to the mistakes I have made in life. I also learn to turn my current situation into a positive change. So I can go back to society as a productive citizen.
So here is a little more about Jay. I love to travel, chef in the kitchen, sports, fishing, and being with friends and family to make memory to cherish for life.
So if you wish to be my new friend and want to inquire more about me Jay, I have provided two form of contact info below.
Look to hear from you soon.
480-374-1808 Text only or by mail at the address in the contact tab.

Date of Birth: 12/06/1973 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Miami, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Rasta / Higher Power
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 10/16/2022

Ronald Jordan #24611018

Federal Medical Center Devens
P.O. Box 879
Ayer, MA 01432
USA

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Drug Trafficking
Tax Evasion

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -