Prison Penpal Shawn White

Shawn White

Shawn is 28 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet ShawnMore about ShawnContact InformationSentence Information

First I want to say I am 1000% a Gemini. I love to laugh and have a good time on the other hand I like having advanced conversations on life and our existence, politics, sports and religion. Music is the medicine to my soul and I enjoy all genres including Taylor Swift. Pre-incarceration I enjoyed working on Honda and Acuras, skateboarding and construction work, basically anything to do with being outside. I grew up on the beach in Norfolk, Virginia and Virginia Beach, Virginia and love being on the water. I also love tattoos and plan on being covered head to toe post incarceration. I am naturally born athletic and work out from time to time. My favorite colors are sky blue and hot pink. Favorite movies are Godfather, Scarface and the Harry Potter series. Post incarceration I plan to be an entrepreneur of several companies to include, fundraising, non-profit events, promotion and production. Event planning for parties and shows, mental health and sexual abuse awareness. I signed up for Wire of Hope with the hope to create genuine companionship with a female and to gain a lifelong friend who could console, and offer advice and vice versa. I am a very interesting guy and there is way more to me than meets the eye. Hopefully I hear from you.

Date of Birth: 05/31/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Norfolk, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 09/08/2024

Shawn White #1545615

Green Rock Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Chatham, VA 24531

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 19 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.