Prison PenPal Andrew Porter

Andrew Porter

Andrew is 28 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet AndrewMore about AndrewContact InformationSentence Information

Hello my name is Andrew Porter. I’m 28 years old. I’m from St. Louis, Missouri. I have been incarcerated since February 2021 and I have 3 years left on my sentence. I enjoy playing basketball, working out, playing spades and chess. I do a lot of writing and I love to put words together that have meaning and purpose. I like helping others and I’m all about family and friends. I’m cool and laid back and I like to give off positive energy in such a negative environment. I love to laugh, joke around, and have a good time and I enjoy sharing my positive energy with others. I’m currently looking for a pen-pal/friend. Someone that I can write and talk to on the phone and has great energy as well. Make me feel I’m not alone in this place. I would like a person who is understanding and does not look at my crime as the whole story and not who I really am. If interested please send me a letter so that we can start a line of communication. Thanks for taking the time to read and look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 11/05/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St Louis, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 09/08/2024

Andrew Porter #Y52671

Graham Correctional Center
12078 Illinois Route 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felony Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.