Prison Penpal Joe Carrera

Joe Anthony Carrera

Joe Anthony is 50 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Joe AnthonyMore about Joe AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

A goodhearted God-fearing man seeks a pen pal.

I am new and I have been having a hard time adjusting. Things did not go my way. And now I am here. God willing someone will shine some light into the dark place I found myself innocently in. I am from the south and love to travel. I have been all around the U.S. My hobbies include watching movies, Discovery channel, and Netflix. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh! I am a good and loyal friend who is outgoing and fun to hang around with. I like to participate in Bible study and am a cancer survivor. God is number one in my life, and I try to share that spirituality with others. I love to cook and eat cake 🙂 Dancing is fun, especially with my cowboy hat on and some good music. My best dish to cook is brisket.

God bless all who read this request for a friendship. Amen.

Date of Birth: 02/17/1973 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Victoria, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 09/15/2024

Joe Anthony Carrera #02423710

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Skyview Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 25 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2047

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Continuous Sexual Abuse of a Young Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.