Prison PenPal Eric Beishline

Eric Beishline

Eric is 59 and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet EricMore about EricContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Eric, and I hope to find a pen pal. I have never been married and do not have any children. My Catholic faith and my family are the two most important things in my life. I have many interests and hobbies, such as reading and listening to music. Additionally, I am very social and have a passion for animals. Currently, I am making the most of my time by working as a dog trainer for Puppies for Parolees, a rec coordinator, and a religious coordinator. During my time in prison, I finished my college degree and am now working towards obtaining my paralegal certificate. I’m not looking for anything romantic, I think writing to a pen pal would be a fun and exciting way to pass the time.

Date of Birth: 07/10/1964 (59 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5’7
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Hobart, IN
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 03/27/2026

Eric Beishline ##190757

Eastern Reception, Diagnostic and Correctional Center (ERDCC)
C/O Digital Mail Center-Missouri DOC
PO Box 25678
Tampa, FL 33622-5678

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1993
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release:

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First-degree murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.