Prison Penpal Gary Whitton

Gary Whitton

Gary is 65 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet GaryMore about GaryContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Gary, and I’m very interested in meeting someone who has the same interests as myself, and making a friend, I’m 64 years young, and I’m an outdoors person, I take good care of myself, and I’m into most sports, I love nature, animals, hiking in the woods, swimming, music, art, reading, making new friends, I have a good sense of humor, and an open mind. I am on death row in Florida, and I’ve been here since 1990, so if you are into all that I’ve mentioned above, I would really like to meet you/ correspond with you, and make new friends, so please contact me @ Gary Whitton id: #936283
I’m looking forward to meeting new friends.
If you need any more information, please don’t hesitate to contact me, thank you

Date of Birth: 02/04/1959 (65 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Watertown, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Non-denominational
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 02/20/2025

Gary Whitton #936283

Union Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, FL 33623

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1990
Sentence Received: Death Sentence
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.