Prison PenPal Ker'Sean Ramey

Ker’Sean Ramey

Ker’Sean is 38 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Ker'SeanMore about Ker'SeanContact InformationSentence Information

We’re all searching for something, whether it’s God, love, our purpose in life or our identity as individuals. I’m searching for open-minded people who are willing to build real and lasting friendships in which we nurture and feed each other’s mind and spirit. A friendship in which we not only exchange ideas and share life experiences, but share our inner struggles also. These types of friendships can only exist in a sacred space where we can be ourselves without fear of ridicule or judgement. So, it is this sacred space I wish to create with you; one which allows two spirits to meet and connect on a higher plane. I want to get to know the “real” you. I say and emphasize the “real” you because a lot of us have been conditioned by society to suppress certain aspects of our character. After so long, we’ve created an image that’s socially acceptable, but not a full, realistic depiction of ourselves. I’d like to get to understand the person behind the everyday masks we may wear out in public. It takes time to build something like this, but I’m willing to put in the work. Some people use words like: Loyalty, Love, Real, and Friendship without the slightest idea of what they entail. Know that I’m not one to use words like these lightly. I understand how impactful words can be. They have the ability to influence our feelings or beliefs about things, others, and most importantly ourselves. I enjoy reading, playing chess, poetry, and building real friendships with real people. If this sparks something in you, don’t hesitate; your letter I await.

You will find my mailing address listed on here, but you can reach me faster on my tablet by going to and signing up to create an account so we can email each other.

Date of Birth: 06/04/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Victoria, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 04/05/2026

Ker’Sean Ramey #00999519

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Polunsky Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: Death Sentence
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Capital Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.