Prison Penpal Angel Torres

Angel Torres

Angel is 35 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet AngelMore about AngelContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Angel. I’m interested in meeting people that I can build up a unique friendship with, and I would love to hear about you guys’ stories, as I will share my stories too.

I am easygoing, compassionate, with a positive personality. I like to joke and enjoy making someone’s day just a little better. I am family-oriented, loyal, honest, and respectful. I like to work out to be in good shape, and I like to draw.

I hope I can soon meet someone that has the power to keep me out of trouble and help me change my life for good. Smile.

Date of Birth: 10/23/1988 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: Spanish, English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 08/31/2024

Angel Torres #213200

ASPC Lewis, Rast Unit
P.O. Box 70
Buckeye, AZ 85326
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Commit Aggravated Robbery
Conspiracy to Commit Kidnapping
Aggravated Robbery
Kidnapping (x2)
Theft of Means of Transportation
Aggravated Assault (x2)
Narcotic Drug Violation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -