Prison PenPal Luis De La Rosa

Luis De La Rosa

Luis is 39 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet Luis More about Luis Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Luis. I am looking for friends to correspond with.

I am a charismatic bad boy that can keep up with a smart conversation. Also, I am an understanding and sympathetic person. I am open-minded and eager to learn interesting and unfamiliar things to expand my horizon…

I am into the occult, esoteric, conspiracy theories, politics, and sports.

What I value most is family, friends, and honesty.

If I sparked any interest, take a chance to get to know me, you never know, it might be the beginning of a good friendship…

P.S. We can email back and forth on CorrLinks, but first please send me your email address by regular mail so I can add you to my contacts. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 03/18/1985 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 03/19/2025

Luis De La Rosa #19747-081

FCI Herlong
P.O. Box 800
Herlong, CA 96113
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault of a Federal Officer – Aiding & Abetting
Possession of Methamphetamine with Intent to Distribute – Aiding & Abetting
Carrying a Firearm During and In Relation to a Drug Trafficking Crime – Aiding & Abetting

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -