Prison PenPal Timothy Davis

Timothy Davis

Timothy is 42 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TimothyMore about TimothyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello to all who may be seeing my profile. My name is Timothy Davis, I am 42 years old, born and raised on the Chicago Westside. I am looking for friendship and romance, a true person who will see me for me, not a person in prison. Doing time for first degree murder for a shooting that happened when I was 22 years old. I have been in prison 20 plus years, working to rebuild my mind, body and soul to insure I no longer make bad life decisions. I don’t shy away from my charges, no I take ownership for my mistakes. Learned from them and kept moving forward in life. True friendships and romance are hard things to come across cause most people tend to judge and prejudge and steer away from prisoners. Not realize a lot of us have good hearts, just made mistakes in life. Prison does not define who I am. I am a man with a big heart who loves to smile and see others smile. I am an open book, a person who loves to listen and be heard. I don’t judge people on looks nor their past. Nope all I care about is they have a good heart! If you be reading this, my only hope is it piques your interest to get to know me as a person. If you’re looking to build true friendship or romance I promise I am the person to start with. I will give my all and share all you want to know about me. I love to draw, read, workout and write poems. I am far from a perfect man no I have flaws and have made mistakes in life. Yet in all that I continue to learn and become better. I deserve true friendship, romance and support and truly look forward to that someone who takes a chance to get to know me. For a faster way to reach out outside of the US mail system, you can go to and sign up for prison email service. Put my name Timothy Davis and my prison ID R46413 and sign up. Our email system is far faster than emailing a letter. To all who see this just know I am a person who will give 100% of me.
Sincerely, a man with a big heart.

Date of Birth: 03/31/1981 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: God fearing
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 04/30/2025

Timothy Davis #R46413

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.