Prison PenPal Lamar Ellis

Lamar Ellis

Lamar is 35 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet Lamar More about Lamar Contact InformationSentence Information


My name is Lamar Ellis, I am 5’10. I weigh 165 lbs, with an athletic build. I enjoy personal fitness, it helps with my lonely days. To pass time I cut hair, play video games, and I write poetry. I am also an active member in my community and with the youth. I give insight on my struggle of incarceration on one of my platforms which is a nonprofit; I vent on my daily thoughts to help the youth learn from my mistakes.

I also have a way where we don’t have to send letters, we can email! You can create a Securus account and start emailing me! I have a tablet and it’s nice to email. I am able to receive pictures and videos as well on the tablet.

I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Date of Birth: 04/04/1988 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 09/29/2024

Lamar Ellis #215292

ASPC Douglas, Mohave Unit
P.O. Box 3867
Douglas, AZ 85608

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 28 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault (x3)
Misconduct Involving Weapons
1st Degree Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.