Prison PenPal Leroy Jackson

Leroy Jackson

Leroy is 30 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet Leroy More about Leroy Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Leroy. I’m 30, 5’8 and weigh 226 lbs. I’m an aspiring writer and author. So one of my passions is to uplift and encourage people no matter where they are in life. I love to laugh and have meaningful conversations. I enjoy getting to know people who come from all different walks of life. I’m open-minded, drama free and look forward to connecting to anyone who enjoys life. And even though I’m incarcerated, I do not let my circumstances hinder me or define who I am as a person. I’ve overcome so many obstacles during this journey that now I’m just seeking peace and great vibes. I’m a great listener and I’m self-sufficient. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If interested, feel free to reach out to me on my tablet with Securus.

Date of Birth: 09/29/1993 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 09/29/2024

Leroy Jackson #291168

ASPC Douglas, Mohave Unit
P.O. Box 3867
Douglas, AZ 85608

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Attempt to Commit Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.