Prison PenPal James Manuel

James Manuel

James is 34 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Hello world,
My name is James, but I go by Jay J. I’ve been in prison 15 years, now I have a few years left. I have a 15-year-old daughter who means everything to me. I’ve accomplished a lot since my incarceration. The thing I’m most proud of is the relationship I’ve been able to build with my daughter. Besides being a dad, I’m constantly in pursuit of higher education. In 2022 I became a certified welder and metal fabricator. I’m currently enrolled in a paralegal studies program through Blackstone Career Institute. Upon completion I plan on taking advance class on Real Estate law. Real Estate is a passion of mine, and something I will be pursuing ince I’m out. Anyway I’m here hoping to meet some new people and possibly make some real friends. If you’re interested I’m an open book and can be contacted through ConnectNetwork.com or the old fashion way of pen and paper. Have a blessed day.

Date of Birth: 07/11/1989 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: N/A
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Believe in Higher Power
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 02/04/2025

James Manuel #M06408

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 east
Vienna, IL 62995
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 54 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Home Invasion (x2)
Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -