Prison PenPal Phillip Freeman

Phillip Freeman

Phillip is 30 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet PhillipMore about PhillipContact InformationSentence Information

I’m Phillip. I’ve made mistakes, but who hasn’t? I’m outgoing, self-driven, humorous at times, and a genuine individual with a big heart. I’m looking for conversation and friendships, and if more comes from that, I can’t complain. Reading and sports are a couple of hobbies of mine.

I have a business mindset, and self-improvement is a big thing for me. I’m always looking for ways to better myself. I’m athletic, with a few tattoos and a big smile. I look forward to having a conversation.

There’s a Securus app you can download to message back and forth. Take care.

Date of Birth: 02/20/1994 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Amarillo, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christen
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 03/13/2025

Phillip Freeman #02213602

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Smith Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery with a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.