Prison PenPal Bishop Perry

Bishop Perry

Bishop is 47 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet BishopMore about BishopContact InformationSentence Information

Hello and good day to All.
If I am so honored to receive a message from whomsoever it would be an honor. A little about me: I am locked up on a wrongfully conviction, my case is on the courts desk soon to be ruled on any day. As for me I’ve educated myself to get this far in court by God’s will, now I am looking for someone to help me promote my work by putting it in the hands of a civil attorney, move directors‚ an author’s, just maybe you, a very smart lovey beautiful computer savvy female age between 27-50. Races all thy above are welcome and can help me accomplish that. All I ask is that you come with love & loyalty and big expectations!!!!! I can also be reached at but if you chose to write please leave a return address thank you!!
Things I like here at the facility: I have a garden, I’m also taking care of a fish pond, both are very relaxing. Reading/traveling/studying/making music/and studying films of all kind. I love being on the water, taking cruises off the west coast to Mexico. 07 was my last trip to the Pacific Ocean. If you would like to join me it would be much appreciated. God loves all and so do I.
I am trying to get media attention and need to link my flyer to law firms’ emails… #bishopgotfaith

Date of Birth: 12/23/1975 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Arabic
Religion: Open
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 07/02/2024

Bishop Perry #231579

Lakeland Correctional Facility
141 First St.
Coldwater, MI 49036.

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 35 to 50 years
Earliest Release: 2041

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
Unlawful Imprisonment
Assault With Intent to do Great Bodily Harm Less Than Murder (x2)
Carrying Concealed Weapons
Possession of Firearms by a Felon
Felony Firearms

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.