Prison PenPal Dylan Johnson

Dylan Johnson

Dylan is 33 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DylanMore about DylanContact InformationSentence Information

Hi ladies.

I’m looking for someone to have good conversations with on JPay, phone, and letters. Someone who is down-to-earth, funny, pretty eyes, nice smile. Who likes tattoos, art, cooking, and football.

Here is a few things about myself. I am a self-taught tattoo artist. I enjoy watching movies, TV shows, and football. I keep myself busy with drawing, painting, and beading. Which I do sell and gift my work.

My goal is to make friends and I’m hoping to find love. Inbox me on JPay with a photo. Thanks 🙂 –DJ

Date of Birth: 02/04/1991 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Saint Paul, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 03/21/2025

Dylan Johnson #234160

MCF Faribault
1101 Linden Lane
Faribault, MN 55021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Criminal Sexual Conduct – Victim under 13

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.