Prison PenPal Ikeie Smith

Ikeie Smith

Ikeie is 39 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet IkeieMore about IkeieContact InformationSentence Information

What’s going on, hope all is well with you. 1st off, please don’t judge me for what I’ve been charged. My name is pronounced I-key. I am 39 years old from Detroit, MI. I’m strong minded, loyal, authentic, and have many other good qualities. All will be discussed if you decide to reach out to me. While in prison I continue to build myself up mentally, spiritually, and physically. I exercise daily, play sports, write music and poetry. I’m also working on a few inventions that God has led me to do. I have a love for people, I love to laugh, joke, and elevate others. Right now I’m working on my appeal, thank God for opening the doors for me. The courts apparently saw something that was an injustice in my cases. There’re always 3 sides to a story…both sides, then the truth. God knows the TRUTH! Chances make champions. God is a God of many chances and I asked for a chance to communicate with you and to add to your life, not subtract. That’s all for now. May you have love, peace, joy, and continue to be blessed. Please JPay me if interested. I can’t Jpay back, but can write to you so please leave a return address. Thank you for your time.

Date of Birth: 05/02/1984 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 12/08/2024

Ikeie Smith #369273

Baraga Maximum Facility
13924 Wagada Road
Baraga, MI 49908

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 25 to 40 years
Earliest Release: 2071

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Torture (x2)
Criminal Sexual Conduct (x15)
Home Invasion (x9)
Robbery Unarmed (x2)
Robbery Armed
Assault With Intent to do Great Bodily Harm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.