Prison PenPal Leonard Love

Leonard Love

Leonard is 48 years old and incarcerated in the US (TN).

Meet LeonardMore about LeonardContact InformationSentence Information

Attention Female Viewers!
Hello! My name is Leonard Love. If you like the hit TV show “Love After Lockup”, please go to following link to read the interview of a smart, rehabilitated, good-hearted man:

Here’s What it’s Like Navigating Love After Lockup and in the Midst of Being Behind Bars

If, after reading my profile, you would like to connect to build a genuine friendship, you can email an introduction of yourself to me at , or text me at 614-392-9235.
I’m from Columbus, Ohio, a Libra, 47, 6’5, 270lbs., single, college-educated, drug-free, and have no children. I’m due to be released January 2024. I am a God-fearing man, an advocate for criminal and social justice, understanding, compassionate and a good listener and communicator. I’m also a pioneer in educating the youth about crime, consequences/prison and the importance of education.
I’m known in the prison system and on social media as “The Prison Guru” for the ground-breaking prison mentorship I created and have taught since 2003, entitled “Men 101”. I’m also a prison consultant/strategist who has mentored fatherless youth, at-risk teens, and countless first-time inmates who were once professional athletes, millionaires, billionaires, celebrities, and fallen politicians.
Also, if you’re a woman who’s dating or dealing with someone incarcerated and need some advice, or are looking for an inmate pen pal, let me be an educational resource to you!
God bless and I look forward hearing from you!

Date of Birth: 10/06/1975 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Columbus, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 11/15/2023

Leonard Love #65927-061

FCI Memphis
P.O. Box 34550
Memphis, TN 38184

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Bank Robbery (x16)
Use of a Firearm during a Crime of Violence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.