Prison PenPal Ismael Lozano

Ismael Lozano

Ismael is 46 and incarcerated in the US (MD).

Meet IsmaelMore about IsmaelContact InformationSentence Information

This is my first time trying a penpal service to make some friends. I’m trying to be more social and have a friend I can talk to. The last several years I’ve been working hard to better myself and be a better person. These are some of the things I want to be able to share with someone. I’m taking this opportunity to work on my social skills. I’m currently in the EP program which has helped me become more open and honest. It has given me the courage to try WoH. I’ve picked up a couple of hobbies that help me relax, origami and adult coloring books. I’m also trying to learn a new language: Japanese. I’m also currently working for MCE which has strengthened my work ethic. Thank you for giving me this opportunity to share a new experience with a friend.

Date of Birth: 11/25/1977 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Protestant
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 02/12/2025

Ismael Lozano #446617

Patuxent Institution
P.O. Box 700
Jessup, MD 20794

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Abuse
Sexual Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.