Prison PenPal Terrance Scott

Terrance Scott

Terrance is 35 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TerranceMore about TerranceContact InformationSentence Information

Initially, I would like to thank you for your time and for having an open mind about my situation.
There’s not enough time for me to really paint a picture of me. So if there’s anything you’d like to know feel free to ask. I’ve been locked up for 10 years, however, I do not nor would I ever allow my situation to define who I am as a person. I’m upbeat, full of life and energy. I like to laugh, joke and enjoy life. I take pride in self growth.
I joined this site hoping to find, build and establish one of the most important things anyone can have, a friendship. Someone with positive energy, someone I can kick it with and have a meaningful conversation with and enjoy one another’s company.

Date of Birth: 10/13/1988 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Zion, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 01/15/2025

Terrance Scott #R56641

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 56 years
Earliest Release: 2069

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.