Prison Penpal Cesar Maldonado

Cesar Maldonado

Cesar is 27 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet CesarMore about CesarContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Cesar. I am currently looking for a female friend. Someone to talk to, someone to understand me, and get to know. I’d like to get to know new people and have good and fun conversations. I am a really open-minded man, I love music, tattoos, and I love sports, I was real good at baseball at one point in my life lol. Lately I’ve been working on becoming a better man for my son and for myself. I made a lot of mistakes in my life as a kid, but the time I spent in prison I’ve changed my life for the better. I see the parole board in 3 years and I’m hopeful to find someone cool, laid-back and fun to talk to.
An easy way we can communicate is through email. You have to create an account at GTL ConnectNetwork.com or on the ConnectNetwork app and use my above information, It’s a quick and easy way to communicate with each other.
Have a good day and God bless. I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 08/11/1996 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 06/14/2025

Cesar Maldonado #Y15782

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 east
Vienna, IL 62995
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery with a Firearm (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -