Prison PenPal Steven Lee

Steven Lee

Steven is 47 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet StevenMore about StevenContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings future friends, 🙂

My name is Steve, I am a 47-year-old SWM who is looking for friends beyond this confining walls. I am a follower of Jesus Christ with strong family ties. As you can tell from my pictures, I enjoy making others laugh and I love people. I am an artist and a musician and some of my loves are CrossFit, photography, writing, and the outdoors. I am funny, witty, compassionate, kind, and I am very driven. I love life and I’m extremely blessed even behind these walls. I am thankful for each day and look forward to sharing stories of laughter, stories of some hurt, and stories of growth, with future friends of all walks of life. I am currently working on my degree in Christian counseling and a dual degree in Biblical studies. I was in the military prior to my incarceration, and I’m hopeful to write others from foreign lands. I am very open-minded and non-judgmental.

I look forward to meeting any and all new friends. I am a loyal pen pal and a great listener. I am a father of one daughter who is fully grown, and my little sister is my best friend. You can contact me through snail mail or email me through I can receive emails but I am unable to send emails back, so please send a mailing address so I can respond to you through regular mail. Can’t wait to meet you 🙂 🙂

Date of Birth: 08/29/1976 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Thornton, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 12/13/2024

Steven Lee #120464

Colorado State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 777
Cañon City, CO 81215

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay (incoming only)

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 39 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.